Important Dates
January 18th Committee Meeting Club Rooms
January 28/29th Warrnambool 2 Day Open
February 12th Club Practice Day Wonthaggi
February 18th Off Road Club Championship (Broadford Flat Track)

DANDENONG MOTOR CYCLE CLUB was established 75 Years ago. We will try and get some history from the archives, who, why, and when the club was first started.

ATV National Tittles Wonthaggi
Blake Hore his first attempt at ATV Racing
Kevin Williams and the winner Chris Brenton from W.A.

Membership Fee’s
Membership application available from web page

Membership Fee’s have been increased for 2006

Family Membership will now be $80.00 for all riders under 18yo (Parent & all riders under 17yo)

Single Membership will now be $70.00 for all riders 18 and over Social Club Membership will now be $30.00
Please follow directions carefully as I require a self addressed envelope for  return of your Licence application & Membership cards if this envelope is not included this will delay the returns as it will be easier for you to address one extra envelope than expecting me to address 300-400 odd envelopes. 

GEOFF TAYLOR MOTORCYCLES now accepting rider resumes for Dandenong Club Members Only.

Geoff Taylor Motorcycles is currently accepting resumes for the 2006 Motocross and Off-Road Enduro season. There will be a range of rider support available for different level riders.
Resumes will be accepted until the 31st January 2006.

Resumes can be sent attention Darren Taylor to either: 1/94 Foster St Dandenong 3175 or emailed to

Welcome to New Members
Matthew Foot, Daniel Foster,   Stephen Woolley, Matthew De Wit, Allison Coleman, Anthony Wilson, Mark Knight, Paul Davies, Neil Twernlow, Robert Varenhout, Paul McNally, Simon Drew, David Williams, Jonathon Dickson, Ben Hoffman.